• Registration

Welcome to David and Mary Thomson Student Services

This site is divided into the following sections:

General Information

Post Secondary Information

Career Information

 School Programs (not yet implemented)

  • PASS
  • Credit Recovery
  • Credit Rescue
  • In-School Support Room
  •  

     

    Last Updated on Thursday, 21 November 2013 14:50
     

    Students can now come and pick up their OUAC pins in guidance. Please remember to come before school, after school, or at lunch.

    There will be a Grade 12 Post-Secondary Information Assembly on Thursday November 9th (General Information),  Thursday, November 16th (College),  and Thursday November 23th (University) during period 3.

     The guidance team will be visiting grade 12 classes during period 2 starting Monday, October 23 to discuss the following:

    • OUAC (university) and OCAS (college) applications
    • Graduation requirements (Volunteer hours)
    • Scholarships
    • Remind.com (how we can send out reminders for important dates)

     

     

    Don't miss Trent University's upcoming Fall Open House events:
    Friday November 3 at the Peterborough campus
    Saturday, October 28 at the Durham campus
    Tour the campus, speak with faculty, meet current students and enter the draw to win free first-year tuition!
    Discover all that Trent has to offer. Register now at trentu.ca/discover

     

    Here are the dates and times of the universities that will be visiting Thomson this fall:

     

    Western – Friday October 20@ 11:35

    U of T- Wednesday, October 25 @11:35

     

    Guelph-Humber – Thursday, November 2 @11:35

    Ryerson Engineering – Monday November 6 @11:35

    UOIT – Tuesday, Novmeber 7 @ 12:10

    Trent   Wednesday November 8 @12:05

    York - Wednesday, November 15 @ 11:35

    Ryerson- Tuesday, November 21 @11:35

     

     

    Copyright © 2017. David & Mary Thomson C.I.. Designed by Shape5.com

    S5 Box

    Login Form

    S5 Register

    *
    *
    *
    *
    *

    Fields marked with an asterisk (*) are required.