Upcoming College and University Visits Print

Please click on the article title for full details.

School

Date

Time

Huron College – Western

Tues. Oct. 1, 2013

12:10-1:10

Waterloo

Fri. Oct. 4, 2013

11:35-12:35

Redeemer College

Thu Oct. 10, 2013

11:35-12:25

Laurier

Tues. Oct. 15, 2013

11:35-12:35

Lakehead

Thurs. Oct 17, 2013

11:35-12:35

Ryerson Engineering

Wed. Oct.23, 2013

11:35-12:35

Trent

Fri. Nov. 1, 2013

11:35-12:35

Post-Secondary Options Assembly

Wed. Nov. 13, 2013

Period 2

Guelph

Wed. Nov. 13, 2013

11:35-12:35

Western

Tues. Nov. 19, 2013

11:35-12:35

College Assembly

Wed. Nov. 20, 2013

Period 3

University Assembly

Wed. Nov. 27, 2013

Period 3

Laurentian

Thurs. Nov. 28, 2013

11:35-12:35

Last Updated on Friday, 27 September 2013 10:20